Community Directory

Name Title Organization Phone Email
Lincoln Knight Supervisor Wauconda Township 847-526-2631 lincoln.knight@waucondatownship.com
Kay Starostovic Supervisor Grant Township 847-740-2233 kstarostovic@granttownshipcenter.org
Melissa Villarreal Director Fox Lake Library 847-587-0198 mvillarreal@fllib.org
Elizabeth Greenup Director Wauconda Library 847-526-6225 egreenup@wauclib.org
David Geary Chief Wauconda Fire District 847-526-2821 dgeary@waucondafire.org
Ron Hoehne Chief Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 ronhoehne@flfpd.org
Ed Lescher Deputy Chief Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 elescher@flfpd.org
Dave Becker Fire Marshal Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 dbecker@flfpd.org
Bob Gold Superintendent Big Hollow School District 847-740-1490 bobgold@bighollow.us
Christy Sefcik Superintendent Grant Community School District 847-973-3414 csefcik@grantbulldogs.org
David Wilm Superintendent Wauconda School District 847-526-7690 dwilm@d118.org