Community Directory

Name Title Organization Phone Email
Glenn Swanson Supervisor Wauconda Township 847-526-2631 gswanson@waucondatownship.com
Kay Starostovic Supervisor Grant Township 847-740-2233 kstarostovic@granttownshipcenter.org
Melissa Villarreal Director Fox Lake Library 847-587-0198 mvillarreal@fllib.org
Tom Kern Director Wauconda Library 847-526-6225 tkern@wauclib.org
Mike Wahl Chief Wauconda Fire District 847-526-2821 mwahl@waucondafire.org
Ron Hoehne Chief Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 ronhoehne@flfpd.org
Ed Lescher Deputy Chief Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 elescher@flfpd.org
Dave Becker Fire Marshal Fox Lake Fire District 847-587-3312 dbecker@flfpd.org
Bob Gold Superintendent Big Hollow School District 847-740-1490 bobgold@bighollow.us
Christy Sefcik Superintendent Grant Community School District 847-973-3414 csefcik@grantbulldogs.org
Daniel J. Coles Superintendent Wauconda School District 847-526-7690 dcoles@d118.org